The Winter Area Chamber of Commerce is organized with the purpose of promoting the general welfare and economic prosperity of the communities of Winter, Loretta/Draper, Oxbo, Flambeau Forest/Conners Lakes Area, Ojibwa, Radisson, Couderay, and Exeland. The organization will accomplish this through the gathering, distribution and promotion of information about the area to the public. The Chamber will also take an active role in sponsoring and assisting area projects and community activities which are of an economic, cultural, historical, or civic interest to the area.

The membership form is in PDF format. Winter Area Chamber Membership Form (Click the link to the left, to open and view the membership dues and categories.)
If you are interested in joining the Winter Area Chamber of Commerce and have any questions about membership then please send an email or call us at 715.266.2204



Winter Area Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 Leadership:

President – Open
Gayle Johnson, Vice President
Donna Knuckey, Secretary
Geary Searfoss, Treasurer
Lynn Scala, Director
Brenda Adler, Director
Andrea Helsing, Director
Bonnie Hofer, Director
Amanda Wilson, Director
Dorinda Slaney, Director